logo

snowangel56

snowangel56
This is Me

I'm looking for a man for a long term relationship,either live together or get married. I prefer to stay in Florida bc I have family in this area. I am a honest, caring,loving,truthful, respectful woman, that loves to spoil her man in and out of the bedroom. I'm looking for a man that will treat me the way a woman should be treated and NOT like a slave. I get treated right,the man gets treated right.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



snowangel56

snowangel56

61 year old Woman, in Ocala, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, football, rodeo, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about snowangel56. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!