logo

Nature Lover 49

Waiting to hear from you!

Nature Lover 49

I am a SWM, 6ft., slim build, a non-smoker, a very light if at all social drinker. I like to stay active. I love most all outdoor activities. I enjoy Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Some sports, Animals, Music. Reading, Meeting New People. Much More! Willing to try New Activities. Seeking Companionship, Possible Relationship. Age Range Open. I Hope to Hear From Someone Soon!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 70
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nature Lover 49

Nature Lover 49

69 year old Man, in Coventry, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, tennis, boating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, hockey, church, coffee shops, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nature Lover 49. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!