logo

angie21

I am looking for my Mr.right

angie21 - Just a very relaxed person
Just a very relaxed person

Looking for someone to make me happy

I am 21 and I am an only child, I am smart, caring, down to earth, good hearted, and I try to help people when they need it. I am a huge NASCAR fan, a huge New England Patriots fan and a huge Kansas City Royals fan and my family means everything to me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



angie21

angie21

23 year old Woman, in Wichita, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: inline skating, running/jogging, softball, swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, bowling, pool/billiards, church, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about angie21. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!