logo

JesseC

JesseC

I currently live in San Bernardino but travel to Anaheim quite a bit. I'm looking for a women who wants kids, that also wants to eventually settle down. I very much dislike the thought of taking a female for granted, to use her. That's not me. I would like her to be on a similar page as me. I'm not religious but definately. Not prejudice towards anybody! I love to be goofy but know when it's time to be serious.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JesseC

JesseC

33 year old Man, in San Bernardino, California, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: softball, swimming, amusement parks, camping, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, chess, TV drama, TV comedy, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JesseC. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!