logo

Sthrnchic

Looking for fun


I'm looking to meet a man who is fun, confident, intelligent, attractive to me, and emotionally stable. I live in a small town and when I realized that my dating standards were dwindling to employed, single, and nonviolent I knew that I had to try something new. I am very open minded and easy going so I am comfortable in most any situation. I like sports, music, any active that involves water, spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and learning. If any of this sounds like something you'd be interested in, I'd love to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sthrnchic

40 year old Woman, in Decatur, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, boating, fishing, baseball, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, comedy clubs, live music, TV sports, TV drama, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sthrnchic. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!