logo

milhol2

May I have this dance?!!

milhol2 - just off the new years eve cruse
just off the new years eve cruse

I'm a very privet fun-loving, compassionate person. One who will treat you with respect and like a lady quick to bring a smile or laugh. I'm not hear to jippa jop! I'm hear to fine a good woman who is looking for a good man So if that's you and you live in my area. than let's not waste time lets meet see what mixes. For what ya see in my photos is the real me no fake


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



milhol2

milhol2

66 year old Man, in Lansing, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, olympic sports, pubs, church, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about milhol2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!