logo

Kseniya80

Kseniya80
Hello

I'm a real woman with kind and gentle nature. gentle heart and pure soul. hard to write about myself but I will try. About myself I can say that I am a serious woman and is ready to have a family. have a family and make her happy is my main dream in life. I am passionate and tender and it feels the man to whom I will build relationships in the future. I ask me to write only those men who are looking for a serious relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kseniya80

Kseniya80

37 year old Woman, in Kirov, Russia
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: beach volleyball, comedy clubs, museums/galleries, cooking, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kseniya80. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!