logo

Justinad07

Asian Seeking Gentleman


Hello there. I am an active business professional with degrees in Fashion Design, Psychology, Paralegal, and a mediator. I just relocated here in April. I am a mixture of Filipino, Japanese and Spanish, Size 2/4, living with 2 cats, managing a new Intellectual Property Law firm and my own fashion design/image consultant business. When I am away from the office, I also like to work out at the gym or at home. My priority is to take care of myself (mentally/physically), family, friends and to also enjoy exploring new places, people, other cultures, traveling, mythology, Egyptology, international and American works of art, poetry, and sketching/painting. I am in search of that one special gentleman (preferably 6'0"-6'4", age 26-39, either Caucasian or Hispanic or combination) who is athletic, romantic with old-fashion values & traditions, a sense of humor, values family/friends, enjoys various indoor/outdoor activities, spontaneous, & takes care of himself. I enjoy the company of someone who has a deep passion for life and living. Making it a point to enjoy life to it's fullest extent. Someone who doesn't mind stopping to smell the roses through life's journey instead of just passing it by. Quote..."It's not a matter of where I go or what I do but rather who I'm with. If I am with good company, I will be sure to have a great time and likewise." My objective is to live life as an "exclamation" and not an "explanation".


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Justinad07

47 year old Woman, in Oceanside, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: high
Religion: Catholic
Interests: olympic sports, working out, dancing (nightclub), museums/galleries, cats, dogs, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Justinad07. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!