logo

Artmartyr

Bicycle riding, graphic artist looking for someone to ride with.


Well, I'm a 22 year old graphics artiste living in Orange County. I love to teach. I've been working as a student tutor at the college where I graduated from, teaching computer animation and webpage design. I ride my bike for at least an hour every morning and I just want to have someone to ride with and hang out on the weekends or whenever. I don't smoke and rarely drink. I like to draw animals, portraits, or cartoons. I play guitar every now and then. I've listening to a lot of world music lately, but I'm open to lots of different music. I'm politically liberal, vote Green. I don't watch much TV, mostly just the news or PBS. I listen to NPR radio. I'd one day like to have my own animation studio.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Artmartyr

33 year old Man, in Newport Beach, California, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, fine dining, live music, museums/galleries, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, current events/politics, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Artmartyr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!