logo

Poetchef

What's cooking in your love life's kitchen?


I'm a well educated, mature male with a good sense of humour. I'm a retired Canadian military man who went back to college several years ago. I have earned several diplomas in the Culinary Arts. I love to: travel, cook, try new cuisines, sing karaoke, my music is classic rock & roll, blues, Celtic, down home Maritime, I love to go to classic vehicle shows, write poetry (for my lady), give nice surprises, I love the great outdoors (camping, fishing, BBQ's, hiking, mountain biking...etc), going to the cinema, trying out new activities. I love to share my experiences as well as experience new ones (with my lady I've yet to meet). I give great back rubs/massages. I love to cuddle or snuggle next to my loved one in front of a bonfire, on the sofa, a park bench, or a fireplace. I'm not afraid to show affection in public. I love to spend good quality time in a relationship. I find that communication and trust is the foundation of a long lasting relationship. I look at life with a positive attitude. I know what I want and where I want to be in the future. I live life to the fullest. If your interest is tickled and want to know more, please feel free to contact me. It'll be one of the best things you've done in your life. I live & work as a Culinary Cook in St. Catharines, Ontario. I was born on Canada Day, 1956 in Northern Ontario but raised in Perth-Andover, New Brunswick. The picture in my profile is 3 years old. The picture was at my BBQ birthday bash in Northern Ontario.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Poetchef

57 year old Man, in St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, karaoke, movies, board games, cooking, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Poetchef. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!