logo

DaveD1066

DaveD1066

I am a graduate student currently working on my PhD in Biology (Virology) at Kansas State University. In my spare time, I enjoy working out on my weight machine, martial arts, reading, and the outdoors. Seeking female for friendship, dating, and lets see where it leads from there.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DaveD1066

DaveD1066

36 year old Man, in Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: doctorate
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, working out, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, chess

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DaveD1066. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!