logo

Isdasmittenfatten

Father Nature seeking Mother Nature


I am a retired Naval Officer and have a Ph.D in Psychology. I am divorced and live alone in my own home with my cat, in Mansfield, MA. I am looking for a long term relationship with a nature loving woman who loves the out of doors and animals of all kinds. I am quite sporatic and enjoy doing things and going places with little or no planning, turning events into adventures when possible. I am active and in good shape. If you enjoy camping, canoeing and hiking, and enjoy turning life into an adventure, give me a call.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Isdasmittenfatten

61 year old Man, in Brockton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: doctorate
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: scuba diving, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, motorcycles, stargazing, walking (pleasure), fine dining, movies, shopping, video/online gaming, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Isdasmittenfatten. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!