logo

Burlingtonguy23

Read my profile if you like it we should talk

Burlingtonguy23

Well im 5'6 yes a shorty, very athletic build, im into hockey, weight lifting, party the odd time, and being active. its alittle hard to meet people right now because of work and when im at the bars its pretty much just partying with the boys. So im giving this a try to see if this works. Im looking for a girl that takes care of herself and has her head on straight. I do tho like a girl with a wild side, she also should be fun to be around and has a postive outlook on life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Burlingtonguy23

Burlingtonguy23

33 year old Man, in Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, running/jogging, amusement parks, camping, relaxing on the beach, hockey, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, casinos, live music, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Burlingtonguy23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!