logo

Btfly12

Sweet East Coast Girl! :)


I'm a young, sweet woman who values her independence. I love animals and babies (though not ready for my own yet! babies that is..) I am busy working, attending nursing school, and taking bubble baths, but I am always up for some social time... My ideal date is a southern gentleman, I STRESS GENTLEMAN, NOT a country boy, can carry on an intelligent conversation, and can be my friend, lover and toy. :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Btfly12

31 year old Woman, in Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, yoga, coffee shops, fine dining, live theater, movies, shopping, cats, dogs, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Btfly12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!