Boi from Vancity, (burnaby)

Jus' graded, hoping to go to SFU, but i'm taking some time off before. i'm jus looking for a new relationship. I jus broke up with someone, and yeah. Wanna get to know me? msg me

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


29 year old Man, in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, camping, stargazing, auto racing, pool/billiards, working out, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), movies, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shef. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!