logo

Sassy12

Looking for a friend


I have read so many of these ads and I find them to be a bit of a fairy tale. I am looking for companionship, a friendship to start with and then see what happens. I am not wanting or expecting "the knight in shining armor to sweep me off my feet". I've matured enough to know that a relationship takes time to nurture and be comfortable. I don't take life tooo.. seriously . Don't sweat the small stuff - and mostly, it's all small. I have two men in my life - sons, 13 and 16. We are good friends, supportive and helpful to each other. I am proud of both of them and being a mom is so special. I enjoy simple pleasures, movies, parks, little league games, ice cream cones, giggling, gardening and love the sun! I like to travel to warm climates, I like to draw and be creative, decorate my home and yard, active in local education, but most of all I LOVE SHOES! can't have enough...(I wish). I have been told I have the patience of a saint. (true) Takes a lot to get me rattled. I am quick witted, fun to be with and love to dance. I am petite and stay active with everyday things, no time for planned exercise. I take care of my appearance and feel happy with how I look. I do not value my worth on material things or money...been there, done that - wasn't happy. I am totally happy with my life right now, like each new day and what it brings and the smiles I get and give to my boys.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sassy12

54 year old Woman, in New Bedford, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Interests: gardening, relaxing on the beach, baseball, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, home renovation, movies at home, drawing/painting, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sassy12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!