logo

Njrom1

Hopeless romantic


57 year old, youthful, energetic 5'10", 160 lbs(Try to stay in shape) who is "Starting over" in life. After all that has happened I still consider myself a "Hopeless romantic" who wants candlelit dinners and holding hands. I have my own business and can be free during the day. I am a warm weather person who enjoys all outdoor activities. I believe it is more important who you are with rather than the activity you are doing. I am seeking a woman who is not afraid to take another chance in life to try and find happiness.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Njrom1

71 year old Man, in Clifton, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Interests: golf, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Njrom1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!