logo

ajayok77

ajayok77

Well everyone on here is going to tell you they are the best thing since sliced bread and I'm no different lol. i love to laugh and enjoy life i believe there is no time to cry over spilled milk, I love the outdoors but at the same time comfortable at home watching a movie i am a history buff and love to play scrabble. Now i have to quote dr suess's horton hears a who because I'm like the elephant i said what i mean and i mean what i said an elephant is faithful 100% im looking for someone who is genuine no games im to old for games and really wants to share great memories together if you think you are that person hit me up


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ajayok77

ajayok77

40 year old Man, in New York City, New York, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, martial arts, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ajayok77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!