logo

Mydrmgrl

In search of a hopeless romantic


I am a single parent of 2 lovely children..I am outgoing with a personality to boot...I like to go to the movies as well as just sit on the couch and cuddle up to a rental...I am a hopeless romantic in search of the same...I am not into head games or even immature men...I do not smoke or drink and I never have done any drugs...I am looking for someone to share my life with and enjoy being with...Life is too short for any nonsense so I do not want any drama in mine or my children's life...If any of this interests you fell free to respond back..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mydrmgrl

43 year old Woman, in Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: relaxing on the beach, bowling, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, bridge, cooking, TV comedy, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mydrmgrl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!