logo

Match4u

R U 4 me??

Match4u

Hi, I am on the active side, nothing overwhelming. I enjoy hiking, jogging, walking, soccer, and basketball. I am looking for a friend / companion to do activities with or just watch a movie. I am affectionate, spontanious and funny. I prefer to have a smile on my face and It would be nice to find that special person to spend the rest of my life with however, friends are cool too!! I enjoy boating, knee-boarding and tubing. I hope to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Match4u

Match4u

52 year old Man, in San Jose, California, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, boating, camping, motorcycles, auto racing, football, working out, live music, movies, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Match4u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!