Life is too short to live it alone


I enjoy the simple things in life going out to dinner I love spicy food, watching a good movie, taking walks pretty much anything if it's with the right woman. I am a 47 year old disabled man, I don't have a lot of money, I am just a regular guy, I am a nice person looking for a nice woman. I was married for 25 yrs. I have 3 children all older 21 and 24 yr old daughters and a 27 yr old son. All my children have moved out of the house. Hope to hear from you soon

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



57 year old Man, in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: modest
Religion: other
Interests: camping, walking (pleasure), basketball, football, hockey, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, movies at home, family activities, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ed42. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!