logo

Mels3k

I know your out there!!!


Hi, I am a single white bbw lady. I am fun to be around, stable, responsible, good sense of humor. I am a proud mom of 3 beautiful children of which I adopted as a single mom. I am looking for a single man, kind, good sense of humor, down to earth, stable, and obviousely a man who likes kids. I do have a good job and own my own home so I am not looking for a man to support me. I do well on my own. I am looking for a partner, companion, lover, and my best friend. I know that is what a lot of people say they are looking for but it is true for me, that is the only thing that is missing in my life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mels3k

43 year old Woman, in Roseville, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Interests: swimming, boating, fishing, baseball, basketball, football, fine dining, live music, movies, reading, TV sports, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mels3k. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!