If I was a woman...I'd go out with me !!

I'm always a laid back and easy going kind of guy. Not into childish games or needless drama. Been known for being a little on the wild side ( nothing illegal.....yet ! LOL ), but always having fun is one of my life motto's. I also love take trips to the mountains or the beach, just to take in natures beauty. I personally think there is something sexy to be found in every woman ( not just the model types ) and that everyone need's to be loved ( yes...even you ! ). Holding hands and conversation are a specialty . Later....

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


43 year old Man, in Danville, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, golf, amusement parks, motorcycles, auto racing, baseball, football, working out, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Southerncomfort. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!