logo

Specie

brunette w/ attitude


I am 22 years old and work 50 hours a week. I'm aspiring to be a manager of my own business one day, and just want someone to spend my after hours time with. I enjoy going out to clubs and sometimes just staying low key and watching a movie. I'm looking for a tall, nice, educated guy who is ambitious and enjoys doing things on the weekends.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Specie

32 year old Woman, in Stockton, California, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, working out, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Specie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!