logo

Spicy1

Looking for a best friend and lover


I'm fun loving, easy going guy, who likes music ranging from Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Dance Alternative, and Soft Rock. I can cook too! All types of food ranging from Italian to Chinese and Spanish. I'm open to new and interesting ideas and fun things to do. A night on the town or sitting home, watching a movie works for me. I'm a long time Yankee fan, as well as Giant, Ranger and Knick fan. I would like some one who can make me laugh and keep up with me in conversation. Sports fans are always a big plus! If you are a sincere, fun loving, honest and sensual woman, drop me a line. Id love to hear from you!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spicy1

44 year old Man, in Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: high
Religion: Catholic
Interests: karting (go karts), fishing, baseball, hockey, bowling, working out, pubs, comedy clubs, cooking, internet, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spicy1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!