logo

Missandreab

Why not?


I am a mix of old fashioned and modern values and interests. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I am honest, sweet, caring, funny, nutty, shy till I get to know you, intelligent (usually), family oriented, kind, responsible, and adventurous. *LOL* How's that for a list of contradictions? I enjoy pretty much anything and am willing to try anything once. I love children: being a teacher that's a good thing right??! I love animals..of all sorts..except the reptilian or insectilian(is that a word?) type..*shudder* I have a dog at home with me- just a little mutt but she is my baby. Gotta get through her to get to me! Family is really important to me as is my faith. I am Roman Catholic and have a firm belief and am very involved in my parish. I am also very much into having a good time. I believe in enjoying life and would love to have someone show me how they enjoy life as well as finding things to enjoy together! Who am I looking for? Well, the usual I guess: sense of humour, adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, responsible, caring, warm, out-going, good communicator, open. Apart from that, I would like someone I can grow with, in all areas of our lives together. Someone to share the journey with and all the laughs, tears and all the other emotions we will run into to. Looking for a true PARTNER for life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Missandreab

41 year old Woman, in Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, working out, live music, live theater, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, reading, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Missandreab. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!