logo

Juliet03

Juliet seeks romeo type of guy


I am a fun loving person who has a good out look on life. I work, take care of my two children and always like to find fun things to do. i am looking for someone who doesnt mind i have children and is looking for something long term. I am not looking for one night stands or a friendship with benefits. I have been there and done that and it is getting old. I am looking for something that will be stable.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Juliet03

40 year old Woman, in Decatur, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: other
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, fishing, auto racing, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, cats, dogs, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Juliet03. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!