logo

Njangel25

New Jersey Sweetheart Looking For Mr. Right!


My name is Jessica and well I'm from New Jersey. Im a very outgoing person and I love to be crazy as well as romantic and cuddly. I have had many bad relationsips in the past and I think its time to start my search for Mr. Right. My Mr. Right would be alot like me. Romantic at times and outgoing often. Looks do not mean much to me, its whats inside that counts. He also has to have some manners because bad manners really turns a girl off. Anyway if you think you fit this criteria and are interested, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Njangel25

34 year old Woman, in Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, running/jogging, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, hockey, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, internet, reading, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Njangel25. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!