logo

Harleygirl68

RICH...is not what you own. RICH...is who you have beside you.

Harleygirl68

I am a very independent person who loves to be spontaneous and adventurous. I enjoy traveling, yard work, entertaining friends, or staying in to watch a good movie. I love animals and children. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. A person's character is defined by these two things. God is important in my life, and he will be, also, in my partner's. So, if you're married, gay, or looking for some cyber xxx, please pass me by. The dating world is difficult at times, and it is easy to become discouraged. I don't go to clubs much, unless I go to hang out with friends, so it is alittle difficult to meet people. I thought I would give this a try. Be gentle!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Harleygirl68

Harleygirl68

44 year old Woman, in Mobile, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: rock climbing, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, live music, movies, museums/galleries, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, cats, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Harleygirl68. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!