logo

Kerojac

dharma bum seeks person to share good times with in Maui


I'm in town for a good part of the summer and looking for someone fun to pass time with--someone not a part of the tourist scene--someone to have some adventures with here on the island--scuba dive, surf, hang out--cook! write me- kerojac


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kerojac

33 year old Man, in Wailuku, Hawaii, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Interests: scuba diving, hockey, volleyball, working out, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, live music, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kerojac. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!