logo

Schatzie1

Come Share My Bread and Wine

Schatzie1

I am still a kid at heart, and have a lot of living to do. Now that there are no encumbrances people our age should have fun. I hope you agree. I love to play guitar at sing a longs around a campfire, I write poetry and cook a pretty mean steak. looking for a laid back, fun guy that I can adore and spoil.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Schatzie1

Schatzie1

71 year old Woman, in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: bird watching, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), fine dining, live music, live theater, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Schatzie1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!