logo

Ladychaos

Fun-loving girl seeks man of her dreams :)


Well,for starters I just turned 21 at the end of May :) I have long dark brown hair,hazel eyes(they change color with my mood),I'm 5ft 9in tall,athletic build,and I have semi-tan skin(not Casper the friendly ghost white,but not Jennifer Lopez brown). I like to play hockey(I'm a goalie),bowl,shoot pool(even though I'm not good at it at all),hang out with my friends,go to the casino in Canada. I am a pretty outgoing person,although I can get shy at times. I am looking for a guy who is honest,caring,someone I can hang out with and can get along with my friends :) Someone who is trustworthy and loyal Preferably a non-smoker or someone who smokes occasionally and a social drinker. If you think your him,feel free to leave me a message.Hope to hear from you :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ladychaos

31 year old Woman, in Detroit, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, tennis, amusement parks, camping, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, hockey, bowling, casinos, movies at home, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ladychaos. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!