logo

Mooneyes

my kids come first


I am a single dad with 2 wonderful kids. girl 5 boy 12. When dad takes time for himself he likes meeting with friends to bar-b-que and play cards,ect. I enjoy taking walks and holding hands, cuddling on the couch with a good movie, watching live bands, fishing on the river bank by fire light. I enjoy giving a nice massage, and picking wild flowers.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mooneyes

50 year old Man, in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: boating, fishing, shooting, stargazing, baseball, darts, country drives, live music, board games, bridge, chess, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mooneyes. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!