logo

Wetwillie

lookin for the one

Wetwillie
just me

i tend to be alittle on the active side , i enjoy bowling , fishing, hunting ,motorcycles, movies and snuglin on the couch and sharing a bag of popcorn, or taking a hot tubb and sharin a bottle of wine and just discussin the events of the day. i have a ten yr old son who makes me tick and keeps me young ,he doesnt live with me but hes here every other weekend . my ideal match is a lady that enjoys the same things that i do and is ready to stand by me, and yet is still a person of there own


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wetwillie

Wetwillie

62 year old Man, in Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, shooting, auto racing, bowling, fine dining, movies, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wetwillie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!