logo

Mountngirl

My Special Someone


I am 5'6" long auburn hair, gr. eyes, and slender. I live in the San Fernando Valley, but would love to relocate to the mountains (Lake Arrowhead). I am a massage therapist, and skin specialist. I have twin boys 16yo, that live with their dad. I am honest, sincere, compasionate, giving, and love to hike, cuddle in front of a warm fire, I love animals, and love to get away on the weekends. I am looking for someone who is affectionate, funny, easy going and is looking for that special someone to spend time with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mountngirl

58 year old Woman, in Burbank, California, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Interests: camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, country drives, movies, TV drama, movies at home, cats, dogs, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mountngirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!