logo

Missboofoo

live, love, laugh

Missboofoo

Looking for laughter and companionship and to basically just meet people. I have a pretty busy schedule right now and dont have much time to get out there so I thought Id give this a try. Im really just interested right now in someone to do stuff with, ie. driving in the country, exploring new places, going for hikes, catching a flick..etc. Should this lead to something more..well great! If this interests you drop me a note.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Missboofoo

Missboofoo

39 year old Woman, in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cross-country skiing, boating, camping, gardening, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Missboofoo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!