logo

Budlicious

Looking for someone to get to know better


I have lived in Nanaimo for about five monthes I live with my brother. I like to play sports like soccer & basketball. I also enjoy playing my bass guitar. I Have been playing for almost two years. Ilike to take long walks down the beach. I mostly enjoy the little things. If you would like to get to know me better. contact me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Budlicious

29 year old Man, in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: rock climbing, swimming, hiking, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), soccer/football, pool/billiards, movies, cooking, musical instruments/singing, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Budlicious. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!