logo

David99

Lets enjoy the summer

David99 - Me and my son (censored due to Mathopolis Rules)
Me and my son (censored due to Mathopolis Rules)

My friends would describe me as fun, easy going, honest, and loyal. They also tell me that I'm attractive - usually when they want a favor from me :-) You'll have to judge that part for yourself (but get to know me first - it improves my chances :-) My really close friends also know that I'm gentle, a hopeless romantic, and passionate about everything I do. I keep busy with a lot of hobbies: from sailing and flying to martial arts and cycling. I play a few instruments and volunteer working with kids. I'm a professional (engineer) with a great job (which I love) and have a huge collection of Mickey Mouse ties that I wear to work - even for 'important' meetings. I've traveled often - on business and pleasure - to many places in the world and have many stories of adventure to tell. Ask me about my 'Jet-Fuel & Sewage' disaster in China or my experience with the Israeli Commandos. You? You are honest, loyal, affectionate, and have a sense of humour. You like to be treated well (as you treat the people around you) and can see the romance in sailing off into the sunset. In the end, however, you can't get to know me from this little blurb .. and I can't get to know you at all, unless we take a chance ... chat with me a bit then let's meet for a coffee - it's really the only way we'll know if we have the chemistry.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



David99

David99

52 year old Man, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, sailing, boating, motorcycles, martial arts, coffee shops, fine dining, live theater, cooking, musical instruments/singing, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about David99. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!