logo

Raynedayze

Fresh to the Huntsville area, & want to meet new people:)


I have recently moved to the Huntsville area to continue my education. I am intrested in the creative arts, philosophy, literature,& photography. I love to write & read poetry. I love seeing live music& getting a bit wild at times. I love music of all kinds. I am not a fan of T.V., but I enjoy watching movies. I'm a sci-fi, horror, cult classic, indi, & all around film lover. I dig cofee & cafe's. Looking for someone who is open-minded, & sticks out of the crowd. Same intrests is cool, unique intrests cool. Write me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Raynedayze

32 year old Woman, in Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, stargazing, coffee shops, live music, movies, museums/galleries, movies at home, drawing/painting, philosophy, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Raynedayze. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!