logo

Charmyou1

Charmyou1

um about me let me see... pretty much like anyone else. I am searching for someone who can I laugh with, make me laugh, who is fun to be around with a good since of humor. Trust is a big thing for me I am honest up front so expect the same from her. I enjoy cooking staying in, going out sometimes, concerts. I love being outdoors, and trying new things. Don't be shy send me a message ask me anything.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Charmyou1

Charmyou1

36 year old Man, in Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: water skiing, fishing, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, rodeo, coffee shops, live music, movies, board games, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing, TV sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Charmyou1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!