looking for mr right

I am a quiet, shy person until someone gets to know me. I enjoy a lot of different things. The main ones are spending time with my cat. Also I enjoy reading a good book or watching a good movie. Also I like to work out and go or long walks or drives. I am willing to try anything at least once. I am looking for someone who isn't atraid to be themselves who likes to do a variety of things. And Also spend quiet nights at home. I would like someone who isn't afraid t o show their feelings.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


41 year old Woman, in Saginaw, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Interests: walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), working out, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), fine dining, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, cats


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mickey18. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!