logo

Pwm65

Not a geek! just Unique!


Read on if you like something on the other side. I feel like sometimes life is like this: I am watching a movie and no one else in the theater is seeing the same movie I am. I just see things a little differently and I think that is ok. I am happy enough with myself and I am justing looking to see if I can find a lady that may have some of the slightly eccentric attitudes I do. An ideal match? Yuck! I once read a science fiction story where a computer matched a couple and they were the perfect match. The couple had everything in common and were


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pwm65

47 year old Man, in Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: motorcycles, stargazing, walking (fitness), auto racing, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), cooking, reading, current events/politics, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pwm65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!