logo

Timebomb

Looking for a partner to enjoy the many pleasures that life has to offer


I,m somewhat new to this way of meeting people , but due to my busy lifestyle , i"ve decided to give it a try. I am very athletic, and outgoing. Summer is my favourite season due to the fact that there are many activities that i can indulge in . My passion for hiking, camping, travelling , rafting and sailing are only a handful of things i love to do. I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to try these things and many more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Timebomb

44 year old Woman, in Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: sailing, skiing/snowboarding, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hockey, working out, pubs, fine dining, movies, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Timebomb. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!