logo

Livewire

UAH guy lookin to meet some new peoples or that special someone!


Hey all, I am a brown haired blue eyed engineering student at UAH. I like going out a lot and I am very active. I am looking for a girl who is preferably pretty active too but likes to spend time with me whenever she can. I try and work out or play sports a lot so if a girl is into that too then that would be awesome. I'm not a judgemental person so I don't care what religion you are or what your background is. If your pretty fun to hang around with. even if you don't want a relationship, then I'd like to talk to you! I like meeting new people, so hope to hear from you!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Livewire

29 year old Man, in Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, martial arts, working out, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Livewire. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!