logo

Grneyes05

Trying something new.


I am outgoing and independant. I love to cook if I have someone to cook for and having friends over for dinner. I like to go out but also need time just for me. I would like to meet that special someone but if I get a new friend out of this then I am better off then when I started. I have never married and am not sure if I want children. I thinks that makes me a unique woman. ( No time clock ticking!!) I like a man that is confident in any social situation whether it be an art auction to hanging out at the pool with friends, I quess what I'm trying to say is someone that is just as comfortable in a suite as he is in jeans.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Grneyes05

45 year old Woman, in Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: boating, relaxing on the beach, basketball, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, live theater, entertaining/dinner parties, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Grneyes05. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!