Here I Am!

Mckdua - I'm always this happy!
I'm always this happy!

Well where do I start? I've was married for 22 years and am now single, going on 7 years. I have 4 adult children ( ALL ON THEIR OWN). I'm not looking for anymore children (meaning I don't plan on making anymore). I've been retired since 1998 and loving it. I've also been a Cubmaster for about 7 years. Well as you can see, it's not an awfully exciting life, but very interesting for me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



63 year old Man, in Detroit, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, football, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining, drawing/painting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mckdua. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!