logo

Sweetandgenuine

Sweet and


So this is me...I am openminded, intellegent, confindent, attractive yet humble. Like blading, camping, cats, weekend getaways and dancing. You would find me in the club one weekend, dancing on the stage-and then curled up on the couch with a good book another one. I appreciate simple things, I enjoy romanitic dinners, and good company. My goal is to have fun, enjoy life, laugh - and find someonw who wants the same..but not in a no strings way! You? Would be a nice person, attractive but not have that only, may know it, but is not who you are. Openminded, enjoy conversation and shared activities, can dance? that would be icing!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sweetandgenuine

36 year old Woman, in Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, scuba diving, swimming, camping, badminton, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, cats, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sweetandgenuine. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!