logo

Vern77

Vern77

I'm a single guy looking to meet women who wants a relationship or dating also hook ups. I'm 38 and would like to meet new women. I love to cuddle and watching movies also going for walks. The 1 issue I have is I don't drive. That's the down side. I'm fun and outgoing but a little shy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 42
  • Distance up to 40 km
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vern77

Vern77

40 year old Man, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, coffee shops, movies, board games, video/online gaming, TV drama, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vern77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!