logo

wylieg123

wylieg123

Hello there, my name is Gavin, I'm a very affectionate person and I like to be close to the person that I'm with, so if you want a guy who enjoys cuddling while watching a good movie you came to the right place ;p This is my first time trying online dating so I'm a bit nervous but I'm hoping it'll work out for me :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



wylieg123

wylieg123

22 year old Man, in Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, skydiving, snowmobiling, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, snowshoeing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about wylieg123. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!