logo

Peaceman

Hi..welcom to me.


I would describe myself as an honest, kind, warm, trustworthy, and romantic man. I enjoy the outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking) as well as golfing and travelling around this big beautiful country we call Canada. I enjoy life but feel it is too short be spent without someone to share it with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Peaceman

40 year old Man, in Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, camping, hockey, curling, pubs, dancing (swing/country), TV drama, TV news/educational, antiquing, investing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Peaceman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!